Jens Rugseth – Chairman

Jens Rugseth is the chairman of the Board of Directors. Mr. Rugseth has over 25 years of experience as a manager and a serial entrepreneur in the IT industry. He established Crayon AS together with colleagues in 2002, and is currently the CEO of Crayon Group AS. Mr. Rugseth has a degree in business administration from the Norwegian School of Economics (Siviløkonom/BI).

Rune Syversen – Board member

Rune Syversen was a co-founder of Crayon AS and has been its chief executive since 2002. Before then, he held a number of senior positions in the Telenor Group in Norway and Sweden, as well as establishing several companies involved with IT and financing. Mr. Syversen has over 20 years’ experience as a manager and a serial entrepreneur in the IT industry. Mr. Syversen studied at the Norwegian School of Management.

Tove Fredh Giske – Board member

Tove Giske has more than 20 years of experience as a manager within debt collection. She holds the position as Managing Director in BAHS Kapital AS, and came from Kredinor AS a Commercial Director. Prior to that, she built Moneto Kapital AS (currently named Sergel Norge AS), a company within debt collection, which was sold to Telia Sonera in 2010. She has always had a commercial profile in her prior roles in companies in which she has been employed. Ms. Giske holds a Bachelor in business administration from the Norwegian School of Economics (NHH).

Søren Sundahl – Board member

Mr Sundahl has more than 20 years experience in IT and mobile industry, and has achieved to build up a operator from the bottom in Denmark and Sweden. Mr. Sundahl is the former owner and founder of the Cool Group in Denmark, that became a part of LINK Mobility Group ASA in 2015.

Ingeborg Liahjell – Board member

Ingeborg Liahjell has a degree in law from the University of Oslo. She has worked as an attorney in Norwegian Hydro since 1989, in recent years as direksjons secretary for  Hydros Corporate Management  and Board of Directors. Liahjell also has experience as a judge and from various board positions.

Anita Huun– Board member

Anita Huun has worked 13 years in various finance roles, and has broad experience with capital markets, equity valuation, financial communication, performance management and corporate governance. Anita has worked 7 years at Microsoft Norway, most recently as the CFO of Microsoft Norway. She has in-depth knowledge of the Norwegian IT industry, as she prior to Microsoft worked five years with equity research and analysis for Handelsbanken Capital Markets. Here she was responsible for stock valuation and coverage of the Norwegian IT sector. Ms. Huun holds a Bachelor (3 year Bachelor + 1 year Master- Siv.øk) in business administration from the Norwegian School of Economics (NHH).

Bjørn- Christian Pedersen – Board member

Bjørn- Christian Pedersen has been working in the Mobile communication business for several years, and holds the position as Senior Key Account Manager in LINK Mobility.  Bjørn -Christian serves large partners and clients, and has high expertice in mobile solutions and he also holds a  Bachelor in International Marketing from  BI/Fudan university (Shanghai-China).  Bjørn-Christian is representing the employees of LINK Mobility.

Lillian Flora – Board member

Lillian Flora is Product Manager at Link Mobility and represents all employees of LINK Mobility on the Board. After earning her Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with an emphasize on International Marketing from California Lutheran University, Lillian launched a successful entrepreneurial career in publishing and software industry in the US before joining as the Global Branding and Marketing Manager for over 5 years at DP Technology in Los Angeles.

Go to top