According to the company’s Articles of Association, the company shall have a nomination committee. This commitee consist of three members that are, or represent, company shareholders. The nomination committee shall be independent of the board and management. The members and chairman of the committee is elected by the annual general meeting for two years at a time.

The nomination committee shall issue proposal regarding election of shareholder elected board members.

Served since
Term expires
Tor Malmo Committee Chairman 2013 2018 +47 922 57 465
Andreas Berdal Lorentzen Committee member 2016 2018  +47 930 67 315
Hans Othar Blix Committee member 2013 2018 +1 561 213 9591


Go to top